Search Constraints

You searched for: Acquisition Source WVU School of Journalism Remove constraint Acquisition Source: WVU School of Journalism Corporate Names University of Colorado (Boulder campus) Remove constraint Corporate Names: University of Colorado (Boulder campus)
Number of results to display per page

Search Results

'P.I. Reed , Chairman of the ASJSA Committee on Awards; Quintus C. Wilson, president of ASJSA and chairman of the department of journalism, University of Utah, Salt Lake City; Kenneth MacDonald, editor of the Des Moines Register and Tribune and, in 1955, president of the American Society of Newspaper Editors. Mr. MacDonald is receiving the 1955 ASJSA Scroll for his newspapers because they were voted as especially distinguished in leading and shaping the economic, social, and cultural life of the area in which they circulate. The presentation took place August 23, 1955, at the University of Colorado, Boulder.'