Search Constraints

You searched for: Date 1966 Remove constraint Date: 1966 Topical Subjects Cities--Morgantown--Portraits--Group. Remove constraint Topical Subjects: Cities--Morgantown--Portraits--Group.
Number of results to display per page

Search Results

John Pyles is shaking Governor Smith's hand in this photograph.
Keith Collins and Charles A. Stevenson stand behind a podium as one receives a plaque.
Dorthy Hiner, seated; Rex Everly, white shirt, standing; and Harold Wildman, wearing hat, standing; watch as votes are recorded on a chalk board.
A police officer is escorting a woman with election information out of a building on Election Day.
Winners of Road-E-O pose with police officers in this photograph.
Fire Chief George Sweitzer (second from right) is standing with three unidentified men in front of the South Park Fire Station in Morgantown, West Virginia.
Councilman Otis Shahan (bottom row, cneter) and Mayor Arthur W. Buehler (bottom row, left) pose with other City Council members.
On the far left is Darrell V. McGraw.  Second from the right is Wm. R. Ross.
Three men seated at a table. The man in the center is Darrell V. McGraw, Special Assistant to Governor Hulett Smith.
On the far right is David Soloman.  Second from the left is Dyke Raese.
On the far left is Dyke Raese then Harry Helfin.  On the far right is Robert Nestor.
Second from the left is Ernest V. Nesius.  On the far right is John Sherlacher.
Present in this photo are Rev. Benj. James Wesley, Earl Fisher, Fr. Robert Scott and John Pyles.
Robert Nestor(standing far left) and Howard Smith (seated third from left.)
Father Mueller sits with another man looking over documents.
Dyke Raese (fourth from left, holding drink.)
James R. McCartney, Managing Director of Morgantown Chamber of Commerce at time of picture standing in light suit.
Unknown man with Senator Moreland and Clarence Johnson.
Left to Right:  Charles A. Stevenson, Scott Davis, Lloyd C. Neilson, Dyke Raese.
Seated, left to right: Dyke Raese, Robert Nestor, Berkeley Lilley, Harry Heflin.  Standing, at far left, Howard Smyth; second from left, John Lewis; fourth from left, Dean Chester Arents; far right Bill Leyhe.
Standing, left to right, Clifford Brown, Bradford Laidley, William A. Townes, Dean Paul Selbey, James R. McCartney.  Seated at far left is Glenn Thorne.
Present in the picuture are Harry Heflin, Dyke Raese, John F. Quigley, Senator Moreland, and Mr. Courtney.
Two women, two men.  WVU pennant on the wall. Dyke Raese is the second from the right.
Present in the picture are David Wilson, Harold Fetty, Dyke Raese, Mr. Courtney and Senator Moreland.
Second from the left is Charles Haden II.
In the front row on the far left is Mrs. Chico.  Back row, from left to right:  Sam Chico Jr., Geral Sherry and Glen Finn.  All others unknown.
One of the men is Z. A. Clark.
Front row, left to right:  Dyke Raese, William Dyer, unknown, Mr. Courtney and unknown.  Back row, left to right:  Chas. Haden, unknown, unknown, Howard Smyth, unknown, unknown, unknown, Burkey Lilley and James R. McCartney.
On the far left is Robert Nestor.  On the far right is James Shepherd.