Search Constraints

You searched for: Topical Subjects 4-H clubs--West Virginia. Remove constraint Topical Subjects: 4-H clubs--West Virginia. Topical Subjects 4-H clubs--West Virginia--Upshur County. Remove constraint Topical Subjects: 4-H clubs--West Virginia--Upshur County.
Number of results to display per page

Search Results

Front left to right: Guy Farmer of Lincoln County, Electric winner; Miss Margaret Adele Bigelow of Wood County, Alumni recognition; Kenneth Kissel of Marshall County, forestry winner.Standing left to right: Aleta Rae Strader ofUpshur County, Canning winner; Sally Ann Ours of Grant County, Achievement winner; Ralph Izard of Boone County, recreation winner; Dwaine Hornbeck of Upshur County, beautification of home grounds winner, and Joan Lee of Kanawha County, leadership winner.